My PCPP arrived….

You’ve been a great friend and all, but when the zombie’s come aknockin’, i’m gonna shoot you no matter what”

That didn’t even make sense to me….

(Its been a slow day, I got a haircut that doesn’t look that bad, its just short)

~ by Kiter on January 29, 2008.

One Response to “My PCPP arrived….”

  1. I think it means that if you’re the one shot, you are dying/can’t move faster than the shooter. So the shooter can run, while the zombies eat you.

    Sortof like you don’t have to be faster than the lion, just faster than all your friends who are running from the lion. šŸ˜‰

    Thanks for your comment on my blog, btw. Parenthood is getting a bit easier, although circumstances are trying to knock me and my husband on our respective butts. šŸ˜‰

    Embarrassing question… what’s a PCPP? PCPowerplay? Ok, what’s a PCPowerplay? šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

 
