Back from the Northern Wastes (Featuring: Tom finds his Muse, and the true meaning of BRBrl)

Got back from Port Augusta… not that anybody probably noticed I was gone but meh anyway.

I finally got back to draw good pictures again 🙂 I’m not sure if it is just the new sketchbook, or if its the nice sea breeze, but I feel I have really gotten back into my element. I made some cool “Invasion of theB-Movie poster style stuff which I’m going to put up on my friend Sean’s walls whether he likes it or not.

The true meaning of BRBrl: Leaving your computer and venturing out into the world, getting a hot smart Girlfriend, becoming either the CEO of a Major company or Pimp of the Playboy Mansion, and getting back home just in time for your Team Fortress clan match.

You are fired and you lose you girlfriend.

~ by Kiter on January 28, 2008.

One Response to “Back from the Northern Wastes (Featuring: Tom finds his Muse, and the true meaning of BRBrl)”

  1. […] BRB RL added an interesting post on Back from the Northern Wastes (Featuring: Tom finds his Muse, and the true meaning of BRBrl)Here’s a small excerpt […]

Leave a Reply

 
