Signed up on a good day :)

Just got back from Kierans; small celebration (Kieran, his mum, my mum and I). Cake was served. We gave him… $20, two birthday cards and a Milleni (If thats how you spell it) wallet.

Mmmm… WordPress just upped their hosting space to 3 gb for every unregistered user…. awesome. Earlier today I looked at the limit (which was 50 mb at that time) and wondered just how fast it would take me to fill that, but then when I logged on after getting back from Kieran’s I noticed it was 3 gb :O Immediately I check the news and found the article.

So… cool. When I finally get something worth uploading, I’ll have space 😀

After Writing: Just looking at that post I notice that is very disjointed/badly written, so I’ll fix that tomorrow.

~ by Kiter on January 21, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
