Blog: Rebirth (Or, Hiding under the desk from Google)

Listening to: Bleed You Dry by Grinspoon

Reading: Angel Stations by Walter Jon Williams

And so here I am, minding my own business when suddenly every blogging tip that I see advises me to switch to WordPress!

I ducked, I covered, yet I still managed to get caught by that dastardly of free blogging hosts, WordPress. It was pretty easy to move all my posts over (Note to self #002: God bless the ctrl-c shortcut), and now I have an uber funky new theme 😀 (Already planned out the new header – also “uber funky”).

Oh yes, and I do promise to post more!

Oh yes yes, I also have my new years resolution; to learn how to juggle!

~ by Kiter on January 20, 2008.

One Response to “Blog: Rebirth (Or, Hiding under the desk from Google)”

  1. […] bookmarks tagged grinspoon Blog: Rebirth (Or, Hiding under the desk from Goog… saved by 3 others     LadyVixUk bookmarked on 01/29/08 | […]

Leave a Reply

 
